Summer break

… here in the midst of the wonderful mountains of the Stubai Alps. Start hiking, mountaineering and mountain bike tours to the most beautiful places of the Stubai valley directly from our door. Forget the struggle of daily life while relaxing at the small lake in the nearby ‘Klausäule’ area or the Kampl lake, while playing tennis, volleyball or while enjoying your balcony, not doing anything at all.

Summiteers, casual hikers and strollers alike will enjoy more than 850 km of footpaths taking you through your very own experience of nature. Past small streams silently murmuring along the way or waterfalls thundering down the mountains – hiking in the Stubai valley will always make for an unforgettable experience.

Tours across mountain pastures to Alpine huts, mountaineering expeditions, glacier trekking tours and glacier safaris will make your holiday a special one. The Stubai valley offers a holiday full of tension as well as relaxation. Impressions of our mountains will make you enjoy your holiday in the best possible way.

Cyclists are welcome in our bike arena in the heart of Tyrol!

Neustift has set new standards by creating more than 110 km of signposted bike routes. Choose your own level – from a relaxing tour to a challenging one reaching a height of 2.700 metres.

Paragliding and hang-gliding

Sky is not the limit! This is what our certified tandem pilots think and that is why they would like to invite you to do a tandem flight over Neustift. They will be happy to share with you their feeling that sky is not the limit.

As our guest, you will benefit from a special discount (€ 65,00 instead of € 90,00) on a tandem flight with your landlord, Lorenz.

Sommerfrische

… bei uns inmitten der herrlichen Bergwelt der Stubaier Alpen. Starten Sie Ihre Wander-, Berg und Mountainbiketour zu den schönsten Plätzen des Stubaitales direkt von unserem Haus aus. Erholen Sie sich am nahe gelegenen Erholungsgebiet “Klausäule” mit Landschaftssee oder am „Kampler Badesee“ von den Strapazen des Alltages, spielen Sie Tennis, Volleyball oder genießen Sie einfach nur die gemütliche Art des Nichtstun’s auf dem Balkon.

Über 850 km pure Natur-Wander-Erlebnisse lassen die Herzen von Gipfelstürmern, aber auch von gemütlichen Wanderern und Spaziergängern höher schlagen. Ob entlang gemächlich fließender Bäche oder vorbei an tosenden Wasserfällen, Wanderungen im Stubaital sind immer ein einzigartiges Erlebnis.

Hütten- und Almwanderungen, Klettertouren, Gletschertrekkings oder die Gletschersafaris laden zu Erfahrungen der besonderen Art ein. Freizeiterlebnisse zwischen Spannung und Entspannung. Auch die Fülle von Natureindrücken garantiert höchsten Urlaubsgenuss!

Die Bike-Arena im Herzen Tirols heißt alle Biker herzlich willkommen!

Mit über 110 km einheitlich beschilderten Bikerouten hat Neustift einen neuen Maßstab gesetzt. Die Touren bieten Routen jedes Schwierigkeitsgrades, von einer gemütlichen Radtour bis hin zu einer schweißtreibenden Höhentour auf 2.700 Metern.

Paragleiten und Drachenfliegen

Über den Wolken muß die Freiheit wohl grenzenlos sein! Das haben sich auch unsere staatlich geprüften Tandempiloten gedacht und möchten Sie zu einem Tandemflug über Neustift einladen, um dieses Gefühl mit Ihnen zu teilen.

Als unser Gast erhalten Sie einen Tandemflug mit Lorenz (Herr des Hauses) um € 65,00 statt € 90,00.